The Golfer's Club
No Products in cart
FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER R1000 | BEST PRICE GUARANTEE | PRODUCT QUALITY GUARANTEE

Trading Hours

Fourways Megastore


  • 27th April (Freedom Day) – 09h00- 13h00
  • 1st May (Workers Day) –  09h00- 13h00
  Nicol Grove Centre (Design Quarter) Cnr of Leslie Ave East & William Nicol Highway Fourways Tel: 011 465 9985 Fax: 011 46&5 2484 EMAIL: fourways@golfersclub.co.za

Edenvale Megastore


  • 27th April (Freedom Day) – 09h00- 13h00
  • 1st May (Workers Day) –  09h00- 13h00
Unit No 5, Cnr Dick Kemp Road & Herman Streets Meadowdale Edenvale Tel: 011 453 6352 Fax: 011 453 6466 EMAIL: edenvale@golfersclub.co.za

Menlyn Megastore


  • 27th April (Freedom Day) – 09h00- 13h00
  • 1st May (Workers Day) –  09h00- 13h00
 

Corner Lois Avenue and Garsfontein Road,Newlands

Pretoria Tel: 012 361 6940 EMAIL: pretoria@golfersclub.co.za

West Rand Megastore


  • 27th April (Freedom Day) – 09h00- 13h00
  • 1st May (Workers Day) –  09h00- 13h00

Shop#6 Lifestyle crossing CNR Hendrik Potgieter drive and Nic diederiks Boulevard

Wilgeheuwel Tel: 011 475 7519 EMAIL: westrand@golfersclub.co.za

KWAZULU-NATAL

Durban Megastore


  • 27th April (Freedom Day) – 09h00- 13h00
  • 1st May (Workers Day) –  09h00- 13h00

11 Outlet Park, 59 Meridian Drive Umhlanga Ridge

Kwa-Zulu Natal Tel: 031 566 5292 EMAIL: durban@golfersclub.co.za

WESTERN CAPE

Cape Town Megastore


  • 27th April (Freedom Day) – 09h00- 13h00
  • 1st May (Workers Day) –  09h00- 13h00

POD 1, Boulevard Shops, Century Drive, Canal Walk, Century City

Cape Town Tel: 021 555 3540 EMAIL: capetown@golfersclub.co.za

George Megastore


  • 27th April (Freedom Day) – 08h00- 13h00
  • 1st May (Workers Day) –  08h00- 13h00

43 York Street

George Tel: 044 873 3495 EMAIL: george@golfersclub.co.za

FREE STATE

Bloemfontein Megastore


  • 27th April (Freedom Day) – 09h00- 13h00
  • 1st May (Workers Day) –  09h00- 13h00
Shop 15 College Square, off Nelson Mandela Drive Bloemfontein,9301 Tel: 051 444 3459 EMAIL: bloemfontein@golfersclub.co.za

Eastern Cape

Port Elizabeth Megastore


  • 27th April (Freedom Day) – 09h00- 14h00
  • 1st May (Workers Day) –  09h00- 14h00
33 Langehoven Drive, Newton Park Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape South Africa
041 363 0470